STORY OF MI VIDA !

Story of mi vida – Story of my life!

I was going through some blogs right now, and after reading some, i realised i am doing something really wrong.
Telling story of your own life is the most difficult thing, it’s difficult to recall things you don’t want to remember, u are afraid about the fact that some will understand your story ,your feelings, but some will not, for some it will be an inspiration , for some it will be a message and for some it will be a complete waste of time. Its horrible to think your own life being called a waste of time.

But i also realised that an individual does faces criticism in every aspect of life , and we have to grow with these criticisms, sometimes criticisms are encouraging for us to do better sometimes its just lets down our morale, and we feel like quitting. I was afraid too!!! But one should always overcome their fears and i did it too.

Heres a confession …
The story i have been telling you all, from last some days is MY OWN STORY, it’s not of some girl who i know ,whom i named “D” , it’s my story , STORY OF MY LIFE. Its real and its me.

I am so sorry for not telling before , but i realised that i need to be honest with me and with ALL OF YOU. I was afraid of telling that this is my story , because letting out your secrets , telling your so personal things , your feelings , opening up your life completely like an open book in front of whole world is scary ! I hope you all will understand.

THIS IS MY STORY MY REAL LIFE STORY AND I WILL NOW ON WILL TELL YOU ALL OF IT AS A FIRST PERSON.

PS- THIS WAS THE ONLY THING I DIDN’T TOLD YOU GUYS BEFORE. EVERYTHING ELSE IS TRUE !! SORRY AGAIN ! WILL NEVER MAKE SUCH MISTAKE AGAIN.

2 thoughts on “STORY OF MI VIDA !

  1. Your posts are not inter- connected… Work on that..
    Grammar getting better, but there’s still scope for improvement.
    I learnt a new word today though.!!
    Don’t write anything in brackets() , it can be left to the reader to understand the feeling of the writer…
    8.75/10

    Like

Leave a Reply

